Eddie Strengiel

Association Chairman
County Councillor and City Councillor for Birchwood

Cllr Matthew Fido

County Councillor for Hartsholme Division
City Council Candidate for Moorland Ward

Cllr Christopher Reid

Deputy Chairman Political
County Councillor for Ermine and Cathedral Division
City Councillor for Minster Ward

Emma McClarkin MEP

I was born and brought up in Stroud, Gloucestershire and was educated at my local grammar school, Stroud Girls High School. I graduated from Bournemouth University with a degree in Law and went on to work as a legal Clerk in a law firm.