Cllr Thomas Dyer

Thomas Dyer, City of Lincoln Councillor for Witham Ward

Elected in May 2016 for 3 years, Thomas is currently the youngest councillor on the City council. He is now working hard to make sure that the residents of Witham are heard and that they are having their voice heard at City Hall. 


See Also

Cllr Hilton Spratt

Association President
Leader of the Conservative Group
County Councillor for Swallowbeck and Witham
City of Lincoln Councillor for Witham Ward

Eddie Strengiel

Association Chairman
County Councillor and City Councillor for Birchwood

Cllr Christopher Reid

Deputy Chairman Political
County Councillor for Ermine and Cathedral Division
City Councillor for Minster Ward