Cllr Christopher Reid

Deputy Chairman Political

Christopher was elected to be the Deputy Chairman Political of Lincoln Conservative Association in July 2018, and then re-elected in March 2019 and 2020, having previously held the role in 2016.

He is also the Lincolnshire County Councillor for Ermine and Cathedral Division, and one of our City Councillors for Minster Ward. He is a regular campaigner in the area and distributes "Intouch" leaflets across the ward, to help keep residents up to date with his work for them on the Councils.

Christopher and Cllr Yvonne Bodger hold Ward advice surgeries on the fourth Tuesday of the month from 3.30-5 at Sudbrooke Drive Community Centre. No appointments are necessary, and if you are unable to make this then please get in touch and alternative appointments can be made to suit you.

Details on how to contact Christopher are available here.


City Council Group Support Declaration of a Climate Emergency

The City of Lincoln Council last night debated declaring a climate emergency. The Conservative group supported the motion, however we did not believe that it is going far enough and it’s nothing more than empty words without the right action to follow-up.

Meet your Councillors at the Lincolnshire Show

At the Lincolnshire Show on Wednesday 19 and Thursday 20 June, you will have the opportunity to sit down with your County Councillors and discuss any local concerns you may have.

See Also

Eddie Strengiel

Association President
County Councillor and City Councillor for Birchwood

David Clarkson

Deputy Chairman Membership
City Council Candidate for Hartsholme Ward

Cllr Hilton Spratt

Leader of the Conservative Group
County Councillor for Swallowbeck and Witham
City of Lincoln Councillor for Witham Ward

Cllr Lindsey Cawrey

County Councillor for Washingborough
North Kesteven District Councillor for Bracebridge Heath & Waddington East
Deputy Leader of North Kesteven District Council
Association Vice President

Cllr Thomas Dyer

City of Lincoln Councillor for Witham Ward
Deputy Leader of the Conservative Group