New Officer Team Elected

Last night Association members elected a new officer team:

Chairman: Jane Kendrick
Deputy Chairman Membership: David Clarkson
Deputy Chairman Political: Cllr Christopher Reid
Treasurer: Andrew Ogg
President: Eddie Strengiel
Vice President: Cllr Lindsay Cawrey, Sophie Bennett, Cllr Matthew Fido, Ray Butterworth

We look forward to working together to support the Association.